Traveling Monstrance Report

December 11, 2022 | Edwardsville, St. Boniface | Alton

Pastor Info: Jeffrey Goeckner | Email: jgoeckner@dio.org | Phone: (618) 792-7207
Contact Info: | Email: | Phone:

December 11, 2022 | Edwardsville, St. Boniface | Alton

Pastor Info: Jeffrey Goeckner | Email: jgoeckner@dio.org | Phone: (618) 792-7207
Contact Info: | Email: | Phone:

December 13, 2022 | Maryville, Mother of Perpetual Help | Alton

Pastor Info: Rob Johnson | Email: rjohnson@dio.org | Phone: (618) 344-6464
Contact Info: Amanda Dotzert | Email: bookkeeper@mph.dio.org | Phone: (618) 344-6464

December 14, 2022 | Edwardsville, St. Boniface | Alton

Pastor Info: Jeffrey Goeckner | Email: jgoeckner@dio.org | Phone: (618) 792-7207
Contact Info: | Email: | Phone:

December 14, 2022 | Edwardsville, St. Boniface | Alton

Pastor Info: Jeffrey Goeckner | Email: jgoeckner@dio.org | Phone: (618) 792-7207
Contact Info: | Email: | Phone:

December 14, 2022 | Granite City, St. Elizabeth | Alton

Pastor Info: Fr. Alfred Tumwesigye Tumwesigye | Email: pastor@stelizabethgc.org | Phone: (618) 877-3300
Contact Info: Deacon Michael Halbrook | Email: mhalbrook@stelizabethgc.org | Phone: (618) 616-6587

December 17, 2022 | Edwardsville, St. Boniface | Alton

Pastor Info: Jeffrey Goeckner | Email: jgoeckner@dio.org | Phone: (618) 792-7207
Contact Info: | Email: | Phone:

December 17, 2022 | Edwardsville, St. Boniface | Alton

Pastor Info: Jeffrey Goeckner | Email: jgoeckner@dio.org | Phone: (618) 792-7207
Contact Info: | Email: | Phone:

December 20, 2022 | Maryville, Mother of Perpetual Help | Alton

Pastor Info: Rob Johnson | Email: rjohnson@dio.org | Phone: (618) 344-6464
Contact Info: Amanda Dotzert | Email: bookkeeper@mph.dio.org | Phone: (618) 344-6464

December 31, 2022 | Maryville, Mother of Perpetual Help | Alton

Pastor Info: Rob Johnson | Email: rjohnson@dio.org | Phone: (618) 344-6464
Contact Info: Amanda Dotzert | Email: bookkeeper@mph.dio.org | Phone: (618) 344-6464

January 5, 2023 | Edwardsville, St. Mary | Alton

Pastor Info: Reverend Robert J. Jallas | Email: prairie804@yahoo.com | Phone: (217) 622-8468
Contact Info: Reverend Robert J. Jallas | Email: prairie804@yahoo.com | Phone: (217) 622-8468

January 6, 2023 | Edwardsville, St. Mary | Alton

Pastor Info: Reverend Robert J. Jallas | Email: prairie804@yahoo.com | Phone: (217) 622-8468
Contact Info: Reverend Robert J. Jallas | Email: prairie804@yahoo.com | Phone: (217) 622-8468

January 7, 2023 | Glen Carbon, St. Cecilia | Alton

Pastor Info: Rev. Donald Patrick Gibbons | Email: pgibbons@dio.org | Phone: (618) 946-4518
Contact Info: Teresa Donnay | Email: secretary@stcparish.org | Phone: (618) 288-3200

January 8, 2023 | Collinsville, Ss. Peter and Paul | Alton

Pastor Info: Michael Haag | Email: mhaag30@hotmail.com | Phone: (618) 345-4343
Contact Info: Michael Haag | Email: mhaag30@hotmail.com | Phone: (618) 345-4343

January 9, 2023 | Collinsville, Ss. Peter and Paul | Alton

Pastor Info: Michael Haag | Email: mhaag30@hotmail.com | Phone: (618) 345-4343
Contact Info: Michael Haag | Email: mhaag30@hotmail.com | Phone: (618) 345-4343

January 10, 2023 | Highland, St. Paul | Alton

Pastor Info: Pat Jakel | Email: pjakel@dio.org | Phone: (618) 830-1595
Contact Info: Pat Jakel | Email: pjakel@dio.org | Phone: (618) 830-1595

January 11, 2023 | Highland, St. Paul | Alton

Pastor Info: Fr. Pat Jakel | Email: Pjakel@dio.org | Phone:
Contact Info: Deanna Harlan | Email: dharlan@stpaulhighland.org | Phone:

January 11, 2023 | Highland, St. Paul | Alton

Pastor Info: Fr. Pat Jakel | Email: Pjakel@dio.org | Phone:
Contact Info: Deanna Harlan | Email: dharlan@stpaulhighland.org | Phone:

January 12, 2023 | Highland, St. Paul | Alton

Pastor Info: Fr. Pat Jakel | Email: Pjakel@dio.org | Phone:
Contact Info: Deanna Harlan | Email: dharlan@stpaulhighland.org | Phone:

January 17, 2023 | Maryville, Mother of Perpetual Help | Alton

Pastor Info: Rob Johnson | Email: rjohnson@dio.org | Phone: (618) 344-6464
Contact Info: Amanda Dotzert | Email: bookkeeper@mph.dio.org | Phone: (618) 344-6464

January 19, 2023 | Granite City, St. Elizabeth | Alton

Pastor Info: Alfred Tumwesigye | Email: pastor@stelizabethgc.org | Phone: (618) 877-3300
Contact Info: Bret Ware | Email: secretary@stelizabethgc.org | Phone: (618) 877-3300

January 22, 2023 | Granite City, St. Elizabeth | Alton

Pastor Info: Alfred Tumwesigye | Email: pastor@stelizabethgc.org | Phone: (618) 877-3300
Contact Info: Bret Ware | Email: secretary@stelizabethgc.org | Phone: (618) 877-3300

January 24, 2023 | Maryville, Mother of Perpetual Help | Alton

Pastor Info: Rob Johnson | Email: rjohnson@dio.org | Phone: (618) 344-6464
Contact Info: Amanda Dotzert | Email: bookkeeper@mph.dio.org | Phone: (618) 344-6464

January 25, 2023 | Granite City, Holy Family | Alton

Pastor Info: Stephen Thompson | Email: fr.sthompson@holyfamilygc.org | Phone: (217) 481-4818
Contact Info: Bertha Koerper | Email: bkoerper@holyfamilygc.org | Phone: (618) 877-7158

February 3, 2023 | Mattoon, Immaculate Conception | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Fr john titus | Email: jtitus@dio.org | Phone: (217) 549-6951
Contact Info: fr john titus | Email: jtitus@dio.org | Phone: (217) 549-6951

February 6, 2023 | Effingham, Sacred Heart | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Fr. Michal Rosa | Email: m.rosa@sheff.org | Phone: (217) 347-7177
Contact Info: Billi Jansen | Email: b.jansen@sheff.org | Phone: (217) 347-7177

February 15, 2023 | Sullivan, St. Columcille | Mattoon

Pastor Info: fr john titus | Email: jtitus@dio.org | Phone: (217) 549-6951
Contact Info: fr john titus | Email: jtitus@dio.org | Phone: (217) 549-6951

February 15, 2023 | Sullivan, St. Columcille | Mattoon

Pastor Info: fr john titus | Email: jtitus@dio.org | Phone: (217) 549-6951
Contact Info: fr john titus | Email: jtitus@dio.org | Phone: (217) 549-6951

February 21, 2023 | Paris, St. Mary | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Valery Burusu | Email: vburusu@dio.org | Phone: (217) 251-2339
Contact Info: Juliana Koutsoumpas | Email: jkoutsoumpas@stmaryschurchparis.org | Phone: (217) 466-3355

February 22, 2023 | North Arm, St. Aloysius | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Valery Burusu | Email: vburusu@dio.org | Phone: (217) 251-2339
Contact Info: Juliana Koutsoumpas | Email: jkoutsoumpas@stmaryschurchparis.org | Phone: (217) 466-3355

March 1, 2023 | Villa Grove, Sacred Heart | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Rev Aloysius Ndeanaefo | Email: anaefoaloymelody@yahoo.com | Phone: (274) 412-4344
Contact Info: Mike Stauder | Email: rmstauder205@gmail.com | Phone: (217) 832-9215

March 2, 2023 | Villa Grove, Sacred Heart | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Rev Aloysius Ndeanaefo | Email: anaefoaloymelody@yahoo.com | Phone: (274) 412-4344
Contact Info: Mike Stauder | Email: rmstauder205@gmail.com | Phone: (217) 832-9215

March 6, 2023 | Effingham, Sacred Heart | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Fr. Michal Rosa | Email: m.rosa@sheff.org | Phone: (217) 347-7177
Contact Info: Billi Jansen | Email: b.jansen@sheff.org | Phone: (217) 347-7177

March 9, 2023 | Villa Grove, Sacred Heart | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Rev Aloysius Ndeanaefo | Email: anaefoaloymelody@yahoo.com | Phone: (274) 412-4344
Contact Info: Amy Walch | Email: villagrove.hume@gmail.com | Phone: (217) 832-8352

March 15, 2023 | Quincy, St. Francis Solanus | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Rev. Steven Arisman | Email: sarisman@stfrancissolanus.com | Phone: (217) 222-2898
Contact Info: Liz Alonzo | Email: ealonzo@stfrancissolanus.com | Phone: (217) 222-2898

March 16, 2023 | Mt. Zion, Our Lady of the Holy Spirit | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 864-3467
Contact Info: Fr. Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 264-2868

March 17, 2023 | Mt. Zion, Our Lady of the Holy Spirit | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 864-3467
Contact Info: Fr. Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 264-2868

March 18, 2023 | Vandalia, Mother of Dolors | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Seth Brown | Email: sbrown@dio.org | Phone: (217) 381-8119
Contact Info: Fr. Seth Brown | Email: sbrown@dio.org | Phone: (217) 381-8119

March 19, 2023 | Ramsey, St. Joseph | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Seth Brown | Email: sbrown@dio.org | Phone: (217) 381-8119
Contact Info: Fr. Seth Brown | Email: sbrown@dio.org | Phone: (217) 381-8119

March 20, 2023 | Mt. Zion, Our Lady of the Holy Spirit | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 864-3467
Contact Info: Fr. Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 264-2868

March 21, 2023 | Mt. Zion, Our Lady of the Holy Spirit | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 864-3467
Contact Info: Fr. Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 264-2868

March 22, 2023 | Quincy, St. Francis Solanus | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Rev. Steven Arisman | Email: sarisman@stfrancissolanus.com | Phone: (217) 222-2898
Contact Info: Liz Alonzo | Email: ealonzo@stfrancissolanus.com | Phone: (217) 222-2898

March 23, 2023 | Mt. Zion, Our Lady of the Holy Spirit | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 864-3467
Contact Info: Fr. Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 264-2868

March 24, 2023 | Mt. Zion, Our Lady of the Holy Spirit | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 864-3467
Contact Info: Fr. Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 264-2868

March 25, 2023 | Mt. Zion, Our Lady of the Holy Spirit | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 864-3467
Contact Info: Fr. Jason Stone | Email: jpstone@dio.org | Phone: (217) 264-2868

March 27, 2023 | Teutopolis, St. Franics of Assisi | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Joseph Carlos | Email: joecarloslhd3@hotmail.com | Phone: (217) 961-6404
Contact Info: Barb Weber | Email: bweber@stfrancischurch.com | Phone: (217) 961-6404

April 3, 2023 | Effingham, Sacred Heart | Mattoon

Pastor Info: Fr. Michal Rosa | Email: m.rosa@sheff.org | Phone: (217) 347-7177
Contact Info: Billi Jansen | Email: b.jansen@sheff.org | Phone: (217) 347-7177

April 15, 2023 | Jerseyville, St. Francis Xavier | Jerseyville

Pastor Info: Fr. Martin Smith | Email: martin.daniel.smith@gmail.com | Phone: (217) 520-0558
Contact Info: Rochelle Heitzig | Email: Stfranxavier@gtech.com | Phone: (618) 498-3518

April 16, 2023 | Jerseyville, St. Francis Xavier | Jerseyville

Pastor Info: Fr. Martin Smith | Email: martin.daniel.smith@gmail.com | Phone: (217) 520-0558
Contact Info: Rochelle Heitzig | Email: Stfranxavier@gtech.com | Phone: (618) 498-3518

April 18, 2023 | Hillsboro, St. Agnes | Jerseyville

Pastor Info: Daniel Willenbotg | Email: dwillenborg@dio.org | Phone: (217) 710-7175
Contact Info: Angie Mizera | Email: stagnes@cti.net | Phone: (217) 532-5288

May 3, 2023 | Hardin, St. Francis of Assisi | Jerseyville

Pastor Info: Don Roberts | Email: droberts@dio.org | Phone: (618) 576-2628
Contact Info: Gwen Burch | Email: gburch@sfacalhoun.com | Phone: (618) 576-2628

May 4, 2023 | Brussels, Blessed Trinity | Jerseyville

Pastor Info: Don Roberts | Email: droberts@dio.org | Phone: (618) 576-2628
Contact Info: Sarah Kinder | Email: skinder@blessedtrinity.dio.org | Phone: (618) 883-2400

May 5, 2023 | Brussels, Blessed Trinity | Jerseyville

Pastor Info: Don Roberts | Email: droberts@dio.org | Phone: (618) 576-2628
Contact Info: Sarah Kinder | Email: skinder@blessedtrinity.dio.org | Phone: (618) 883-2400

May 14, 2023 | Litchfield, Holy Family | Jerseyville

Pastor Info: Daniel Willenborg | Email: dwillenborg@dio.org | Phone: (217) 710-7175
Contact Info: Dawn Pezold | Email: holyfamily@consolidated.net | Phone: (217) 324-2776

May 22, 2023 | Virden, Sacred Heart | Jerseyville

Pastor Info: James Palakudy | Email: jamespalakudy@yahoo.com | Phone: (217) 965-4545
Contact Info: Marcella Rosier | Email: secretary@sacredheart.dio.org | Phone: (217) 965-4545

May 25, 2023 | Virden, Sacred Heart | Jerseyville

Pastor Info: James Palakudy | Email: jamespalakudy@yahoo.com | Phone: (217) 965-4545
Contact Info: Marcella Rosier | Email: secretary@sacredheart.dio.org | Phone: (217) 965-4545

June 11, 2023 | Nokomis, St. Louis | Jerseyville

Pastor Info: Michael Meinhart | Email: mmeinhart@dio.org | Phone: (217) 821-3896
Contact Info: | Email: | Phone:

July 19, 2023 | Quincy, Blessed Sacrament | Quincy

Pastor Info: Fr. Tom Meyer | Email: tmeyer@dio.org | Phone: (618) 520-9648
Contact Info: Fr. Tom Meyer | Email: tmeyer@dio.org | Phone: (618) 520-9648

July 26, 2023 | Quincy, Blessed Sacrament | Quincy

Pastor Info: Fr. Tom Meyer | Email: tmeyer@dio.org | Phone: (618) 520-9648
Contact Info: Fr. Tom Meyer | Email: tmeyer@dio.org | Phone: (618) 520-9648

August 2, 2023 | Quincy, Blessed Sacrament | Quincy

Pastor Info: Fr. Tom Meyer | Email: tmeyer@dio.org | Phone: (618) 520-9648
Contact Info: Fr. Tom Meyer | Email: tmeyer@dio.org | Phone: (618) 520-9648

August 9, 2023 | Quincy, Blessed Sacrament | Quincy

Pastor Info: Fr. Tom Meyer | Email: tmeyer@dio.org | Phone: (618) 520-9648
Contact Info: Fr. Tom Meyer | Email: tmeyer@dio.org | Phone: (618) 520-9648

August 10, 2023 | Quincy, St. Rose of Lima | Quincy

Pastor Info: Zachary Edgar | Email: zedgar@dio.org | Phone: (217) 299-9205
Contact Info: Fr. Zach Edgar | Email: zedgar@dio.org | Phone: (217) 299-9205

August 16, 2023 | Quincy, Blessed Sacrament | Quincy

Pastor Info: Fr. Tom Meyer | Email: tmeyer@dio.org | Phone: (618) 520-9648
Contact Info: Fr. Tom Meyer | Email: tmeyer@dio.org | Phone: (618) 520-9648

August 23, 2023 | Quincy, Blessed Sacrament | Quincy

Pastor Info: Fr. Tom Meyer | Email: tmeyer@dio.org | Phone: (618) 520-9648
Contact Info: Fr. Tom Meyer | Email: tmeyer@dio.org | Phone: (618) 520-9648

September 5, 2023 | Springfield, St. Cabrini | Springfield

Pastor Info: Fr. George Nellikunnel | Email: gnellikunnel@dio.org | Phone: (217) 522-8555
Contact Info: Gail Smith | Email: parishoffice@stcabrini.dio.org | Phone: (217) 522-8555

September 6, 2023 | Springfield, St. Aloysius | Springfield

Pastor Info: Fr. George Nellikunnel | Email: fr.george.nellikunnel@saintaloysius.org | Phone: (217) 544-4554
Contact Info: Debbie Mandeville | Email: debbie.mandeville@saintaloysius.org | Phone: (217) 544-4554

September 7, 2023 | Springfield, Little Flower | Springfield

Pastor Info: Fr. Allen Kemme | Email: cotlf@little-flower.org | Phone: (217) 529-1606
Contact Info: fr Kemme | Email: | Phone:

September 8, 2023 | Sherman, St. John Vianney | Springfield

Pastor Info: Fr. Fredrick Mbiere | Email: cmbiere@dio.org | Phone: (217) 650-9276
Contact Info: Cliff Shehorn | Email: parish@sjv.dio.org | Phone: (217) 523-3816

September 9, 2023 | Illiopolis, Resurrection | Springfield

Pastor Info: Fr. Fredrick Mbiere | Email: cmbiere@dio.org | Phone: (217) 650-9276
Contact Info: Fr. Fredrick Mbiere | Email: cmbiere@dio.org | Phone: (217) 650-9276

September 14, 2023 | Decatur, Our Lady of Lourdes | Springfield

Pastor Info: Fr. Michael Friedel | Email: mfriedel@dio.org | Phone: (217) 877-4404
Contact Info: Fr. Michael Friedel | Email: mfriedel@dio.org | Phone: (217) 877-4404

October 5, 2023 | Kincaid, St. Rita | Springfield

Pastor Info: Piotr Kosk | Email: pkosk@dio.org | Phone: (224) 931-3357
Contact Info: Piotr Kosk | Email: pkosk@dio.org | Phone: (224) 931-3357

October 6, 2023 | Taylorville, St. Mary | Springfield

Pastor Info: Piotr Kosk | Email: pkosk@dio.org | Phone: (224) 931-3357
Contact Info: Piotr Kosk | Email: pkosk@dio.org | Phone: (224) 931-3357

October 7, 2023 | Stonington, Holy Trinity | Springfield

Pastor Info: Piotr Kosk | Email: pkosk@dio.org | Phone: (224) 931-3357
Contact Info: Piotr Kosk | Email: pkosk@dio.org | Phone: (224) 931-3357

November 14, 2023 | Ashland, St. Augustine | Springfield

Pastor Info: Fr. Daren Zehnle | Email: dzehnle@dio.org | Phone: (217) 476-8856
Contact Info: Fr. Daren Zehnle | Email: dzehnle@dio.org | Phone: (217) 476-8856